• Classical by ComposerBach Bach: Six Suites for Cello Solo

  • SALE Price: $10.99
  • Product Overview

    Cello Solo. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by F Gaillard. Arranged by Fritz Gaillard. String Solo. Baroque. Cello solo songbook. With standard notation, performance notes and introductory text. 53 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1565. Published by G. Schirmer. For unaccompanied cello.


    6 Suites

    6 Suites




    • 50260150

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products