• Pop/Rock Artist PianoInstant Piano Songs – The Beatles

  • SALE Price: $15.99
  • Product Overview

    + Audio Play-Along

    The Instant Piano Songs series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily – whether you use one hand or two! Start with the melody in your right hand, then add basic left-hand chords when you’re ready. Letter names inside each note speed up the learning process, and optional rhythm patterns take your playing to the next level. Online backing tracks are also included. Stream or download the tracks using the unique codes inside each book, then play along to build confidence and sound great! This edition includes 30 Beatles favorites such as: Can’t Buy Me Love • Come Together • Hey Jude • I Want to Hold Your Hand • Let It Be • Something • Yesterday • and more.

    Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

    • All My Loving
    • All You Need Is Love
    • And I Love Her
    • Blackbird
    • Can’t Buy Me Love
    • Come Together
    • Day Tripper
    • Eleanor Rigby
    • The Fool On The Hill
    • Get Back
    • Here, There And Everywhere
    • Hey Jude
    • I Want To Hold Your Hand
    • I Will
    • Lady Madonna
    • Let It Be
    • The Long And Winding Road
    • Love Me Do
    • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
    • Michelle
    • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
    • Nowhere Man
    • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
    • Penny Lane
    • Something
    • Ticket To Ride
    • When I’m Sixty-Four
    • With A Little Help From My Friends
    • Yellow Submarine
    • Yesterday


    • 295926

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products