• Classical by ComposerBrahms Hungarian Dances No. 1 and 5, Cello & Piano

  • SALE Price: $16.50
  • Product Overview

    Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Arranged by Alfredo Piatti and Daniel Morganstern. Score and part. International Music Co. Of all works Brahms composed in the ‘style hongrois’, these two fiery dances are the most recognizable. Includes historical notes by Joachim scholar Katharina Uhde.

    Hungarian Dances, Nos. 1 and 5


    • IMC-3819

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products