• Duets, Trios ViolinBrahms Trio No. 2 in C Major Opus 87

  • SALE Price: $43.50
  • Product Overview

    Piano trio (violin, cello and piano)
    The American Chamber Trio. Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Classical Period. Set of performance parts. 75 pages. International Music Co. #3551. Published by International Music Co.



    Trio No. 2 In C Major, Opus 87 by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)


    • IMC-3551

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products