• Classical by ComposerSchumann Clara Schumann Piano Music

  • SALE Price: $9.95
  • Product Overview

    Among the greatest pianists of the 19th century, Clara Schumann was also an important composer of piano music. This original Dover collection includes all the late and most popular piano works published in her lifetime, including Hexentanz, Op. 5, No. 1; Andante & Allegro, Op. 11, No. 2; Pièces fugitives, Op. 15; 3 Preludes and Fugues, Op. 16; Variations on a Theme of Robert Schumann, Op. 20; and others. Selected and with an Introduction by Dr. Nancy B. Reich, the country’s leading authority on the life and works of Clara Schumann. Dover original compilation from an authoritative edition. 64 pgs.

    • Witches Dance 
    • Larghetto  Four Fleeting Pieces, Op.15
    • Un Poco Agitato  Four Fleeting Pieces, Op.15
    • Andante Espressivo  Four Fleeting Pieces, Op.15
    • Scherzo  Four Fleeting Pieces, Op.15
    • No.1 In G Minor  Three Preludes And Fugues, Op.16
    • No.2 In Bb Major  Three Preludes And Fugues, Op.16
    • No.3 In D Minor  Three Preludes And Fugues, Op.16
    • Variations On A Theme By Robert Schumann, Op.20 
    • Romance, Op.11, No.2 
    • Andante  Three Romances, Op.21
    • Allegretto  Three Romances, Op.21
    • Agitato  Three Romances, Op.21


    Piano Music by Clara Wieck-Schumann (1819-1896)

    Piano Music by Clara Wieck-Schumann (1819-1896)

    Piano Music by Clara Wieck-Schumann (1819-1896)


    • 06-413810

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products