• Sacred ClarinetClarinet Solos for Worship Volume 2 with Piano

  • SALE Price: $24.95
  • Product Overview

    Woodwind solo clarinet, piano, Audio
    Arranged with Keyboard Accompaniment. Composed by Brant Adams. Book, audio/data CD. Lorenz Publishing Company

    This acclaimed instrumental solo series has been enthusiastically embraced by skilled instrumentalists seeking resources for worship and concert. These hymn settings showcase Brant’s idiomatic understanding of the clarinet, his skill as a gifted pianist, and his creative arranging abilities. Each arrangement reflects a distinctive blend of craftsmanship and inspiration, which will be equally welcomed by performers and listeners alike.

    • Gospel Medley 
    • Now Thank We All Our God/Let All Things Now Living 
    • The Water Is Wide 
    • Jesus Paid It All/O Sacred Head, Now Wounded 
    • In the Garden/What a Friend We Have in Jesus 
    • Sing We Now of Christmas/God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 
    • My Faith Has Found a Resting Place/The Solid Rock 
    • Christians, We Have Met To Worship 


    Clarinet Solos for Worship, Vol. 2

    Clarinet Solos for Worship, Vol. 2

    Clarinet Solos for Worship, Vol. 2


    • 30/3003L

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products