• Contemporary PianoContemporary Standards: 10 Refreshing Settings for Piano

  • SALE Price: $12.99
  • Product Overview

    10 fresh new arrangments by popular composer, pianist and arranger Marianne Kim for piano solo: Bless the Broken Road (Rascal Flatts) • Don’t Know Why (Norah Jones) • Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen) • Just the Way You Are (Billy Joel) • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from ‘Titanic’) (Celine Dion) • The Sound of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel) • Thinking Out Loud (Ed Sheeran) • What a Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong) • Yesterday (The Beatles) • You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban).

    Bless The Broken Road
    Don’t Know Why
    Just The Way You Are
    My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From ‘Titanic’)
    The Sound Of Silence
    Thinking Out Loud
    What A Wonderful World
    You Raise Me Up



    • 298248

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products