• PreTime to BigTimeFaber: Playtime Rock ‘n Roll – Level 1

  • SALE Price: $5.99
  • Product Overview

    Faber Piano Adventures. A collection of rock and roll classics from the ’50s and ’60s. The selections offer fun and excitement at the lessons, while still providing practice in the basics. Includes: Rock Around the Clock • Surfer Girl • Rockin’ Robin • The Green Mosquito • Cool Strut • Come Go With Me • The Purple People Eater • Walk Right In • Peanut Butter • Blue Suede Shoes.

    Song List:
    • Blue Suede Shoes (from G.I. BLUES)
    • Come Go With Me
    • Cool Strut
    • The Green Mosquito
    • Peanut Butter
    • Purple People Eater(TM)
    • Rock Around The Clock (featured in the Motion Picture AMERICAN GRAFFITI)
    • Rockin’ Robin (from the movie YOU’VE GOT MAIL)
    • Surfer Girl
    • Walk Right In


    • 420128

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products