• Fingerstyle GuitarFingerpicking Acoustic Classics in Standard Notation & Tab

  • SALE Price: $16.99
  • Product Overview

    Sound like a pro with these 15 solo guitar arrangements carefully written for intermediate-level guitarists. Each solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. The book also sincludes an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle guitar. Songs include: Ain’t No Sunshine • Blackbird • Fire and Rain • For What It’s Worth • Free Fallin’ • Hotel California • The Joker • Stairway to Heaven • Wish You Were Here • and more.

    • Ain’t No Sunshine
    • Blackbird
    • Can’t Find My Way Home
    • Catch The Wind
    • Fire And Rain
    • For What It’s Worth
    • Free Fallin’
    • Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
    • Hotel California
    • The Joker
    • Space Oddity
    • Stairway To Heaven
    • Take Me Home, Country Roads
    • Wild World
    • Wish You Were Here



    • 160211

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products