• Popular Alto SaxFrozen 2 Alto Sax Play-Along

  • SALE Price: $14.99
  • Product Overview

    Solo arrangements for 8 tunes from the 2019 sequel to Disney’s mega-hit movie Frozen are featured in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound. Songs include: All Is Found • Into the Unknown • Lost in the Woods • The Next Right Thing • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) • Show Yourself • Some Things Never Change • When I Am Older.

    Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

    • All Is Found (from FROZEN II)
    • Into The Unknown (from FROZEN II)
    • Lost In The Woods (from FROZEN II)
    • The Next Right Thing (from FROZEN II)
    • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) (from FROZEN II)
    • Show Yourself (from FROZEN II)
    • Some Things Never Change (from FROZEN II)
    • When I Am Older (from FROZEN II)


    • 329579

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products