• Classical by ComposerGoltermann Concerto No. 4 in G Major – Cello/Optional 2nd

  • SALE Price: $19.95
  • Product Overview

    Two cellos
    Commentary and Preparatory Accompaniment. Composed by Georg Goltermann. Arranged by Susan Moses and Daniel Morganstern. Score and part. International Music Co. #3790. Published by International Music Co. With its soaring melodies and accessibility, this work remains a favorite for cellists. Orchestra part condensed in the second cello.


    Concerto No.4 In G Major, Opus 65: Commentary And Preparatory Accompaniment by Georg Goltermann


    • IMC-3790

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products