• Christmas Piano SoloGreat Piano Christmas Hits – Piano Solo

  • SALE Price: $11.99
  • Product Overview

    Arranged by Dan Coates Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate / Advanced

    An advanced-level book that contains 20 sophisticated Dan Coates arrangements: Angels We Have Heard on High * Away in a Manger * Carol of the Bells * Deck the Halls * The First Noel * God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen * Hark! The Herald Angels Sing * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * Joy to the World * Merry Christmas, Darling * O Come All Ye Faithful * Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree * Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer * Silent Night * Sleigh Ride * What Child is This? * Winter Wonderland.

    • Angels We Have Heard On High 
    • Away In A Manger 
    • Deck the Halls 
    • The First Noel 
    • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 
    • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 
    • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 
    • Joy To The World 
    • O Come All Ye Faithful 
    • O Holy Night 
    • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
    • Silent Night 
    • What Child Is This? 
    • Winter Wonderland  Composed by Felix Bernard, Dick Smith
    • Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer  Composed by John Marks
    • Merry Christmas, Darling  Composed by Richard Carpenter, Frank Pooler
    • Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree  Composed by Johnny Marks
    • Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow!  Composed by Sammy Cahn, Jule Styne
    • Sleigh Ride  Composed by Mitchell Parrish, LeRoy Anderson
    • Carol of the Bells 


    Great Piano Christmas Hits by

    Great Piano Christmas Hits by

    Great Piano Christmas Hits by


    • 00-AF9681

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products