• Broadway by MusicalsHamilton – Vocal Selections

  • SALE Price: $24.90
  • Product Overview

    17 selections from the critically acclaimed musical based on Alexander Hamilton’s biography which debuted on Broadway in August 2015 to unprecedented advanced box office sales. Our collection features 17 selections in piano/vocal format from the music penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda, including: Alexander Hamilton • Burn • Dear Theodosia • Hurricane • It’s Quiet Uptown • My Shot • One Last Time • Satisfied • That Would Be Enough • Washington on Your Side • You’ll Be Back • and more.

    Song List:
    • Alexander Hamilton (from HAMILTON)
    • Burn (from HAMILTON)
    • Dear Theodosia (from HAMILTON)
    • Helpless (from HAMILTON)
    • History Has Its Eyes On You (from HAMILTON)
    • Hurricane (from HAMILTON)
    • It’s Quiet Uptown (from HAMILTON)
    • My Shot (from HAMILTON)
    • One Last Time (from HAMILTON)
    • The Room Where It Happens (from HAMILTON)
    • Satisfied (from HAMILTON)
    • The Schuyler Sisters (from HAMILTON)
    • That Would Be Enough (from HAMILTON)
    • Wait For It (from HAMILTON)
    • Washington On Your Side (from HAMILTON)
    • What’d I Miss (from HAMILTON)
    • You’ll Be Back (from HAMILTON)


    • HL-155921

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products