• Classical by ComposerHaydn Concerto in C Major No. 1 for Cello and Piano

  • SALE Price: $15.00
  • Product Overview

    Cello and piano
    Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Rostropovich. Score and part. International Music Co. #2325. Published by International Music Co. 


    Concerto in C major, Hob. VIIb: No. 1 by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)


    • IMC-2325

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products