• Classical CollectionsAn Introduction to Classics to Moderns

  • SALE Price: $11.99
  • Product Overview

    Original, quality repertoire for the absolute beginner. Includes 40 very easy original keyboard miniatures, the majority of them in five-finger positions.

    • Dudelsack  Composed by Unknown, G Major
    • Old German Dance  Composed by Michael Praetorius, C Major
    • Curtain Raiser  Composed by Daniel Gottlob Turk, C Major
    • Carefree  Composed by Daniel Gottlob Turk, G Major
    • Roundelay  Composed by Joachim Von Der Hofe, G Major
    • Echo Dance  Composed by Philip Hainhofer, G Major
    • Allemande  Composed by Michael Praetorius, G Major
    • Gavotte  Composed by George Frideric Handel, C Major
    • Minuet  Composed by Alexander Reinagle, G Major
    • Scherzino  Composed by Alexander Reinagle, C Major
    • Etude Melodique  Composed by R. Ch. Martin, C Major
    • Bagatelle  Composed by Anton Diabelli, G Major
    • Minuetto  Composed by James Hook, C Major
    • Duettino  Composed by Thomas Atwood, C Major
    • Song In Parallel Motion  Composed by Louis Kohler, G Major
    • Two Little Inventions  Composed by Jakub Jan Ryba, C Major, A Minor
    • Quadrille  Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn, C Major
    • Little Suite On Five Note Patterns  Composed by Heinrich Wohlfahrt
    • Two Little Canons  Composed by Fritz Spindler, C Major, D Minor
    • The Wayside Rose  Composed by Adolph Kohl, F Major
    • Bear Dance, Op. 68  Composed by Robert Schumann, A Minor
    • Contredanse  Composed by Heinrich Wohlfahrt, F Major
    • Pass in Review  Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt, F Major
    • Evening Song  Composed by Kalman Chovan, G Major
    • Morning Call  Composed by Kalman Chovan, D Major
    • Hungarian Play Tune  Composed by Istvan Bartalus, G Major
    • Canzonetta  Composed by Geza Horvath, A Minor
    • Russian Dance  Composed by Alexander Fiodorovich Goedicke, G Major
    • Black Key Frolic  Composed by Elena Gnessina, Gb Major
    • promenade  Composed by Elena Gnessina, D Major
    • Ukranian Folk Tune  Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky, G Major
    • Little Polka  Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky, C Major
    • Cradle Song  Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky, E Minor
    • Spring Song  Composed by Bela Bartok, G Major
    • Dialogue  Composed by Bela Bartok, A Minor
    • Fanfare  Composed by Denes Agay, C Major
    • Galloping Home (For Lunch)  Composed by Martin Kalmanoff, C Major


    • 14016181

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products