• ***Christmas FluteJames Galway’s Christmas Album For Flute and Piano

  • SALE Price: $21.99
  • Product Overview

    This stunning collection of James Galway’s arrangements of familiar Christmas melodies includes optional parts for 2nd flute and snare drum. Contents: Ding Dong Merrily On High; Silent Night; Il est Ne; Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming; Pastoral Symphony (from “Messiah”); O Jesulein Suss; O Tannenbaum; O Du Frohliche; Noel Nouvelet; El Noi de la Mare; Deck the Halls; Grand Fantasia on “I Saw Three Ships” and In Dulci Jubilo.

    1. Ding Dong Merrily on High
    2. Silent Night
    3. Il est Né
    4. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
    5. Pastoral Symphony (from “Messiah”)
    6. O Jesulein Süss
    7. O Tannenbaum
    8. O du Fröhliche
    9. Noël Nouvelet
    10. El noi de la Mare
    11. Deck the Halls
    12. Grand Fantasia on “I Saw Three Ships”
    13. In Dulci Jubilo


    • 114-41268

Related Accessories

Related Products