• Christmas VocalJohn Jacob Niles: Christmas Songs and Carols Low Voice

  • SALE Price: $19.95
  • Product Overview

    This collection includes new arrangements for voice and piano of six songs originally published in Ten Christmas Carols from the Southern Appalachian Mountains, collected by John Jacob Niles, as well as familiar classics composed by Niles. The recorded performances will help all become familiar with these new settings. All selections are appropriate for student singers as well as more experienced singers for use in Christmas services. Contents: The Carol of the Birds • The Cherry Tree • Down in yon forest • The Flower of Jesse • I wonder as I wander • Jesus, Jesus, rest your head • Jesus the Christ, is born • Lulle Lullay • See Jesus, the Saviour • The Seven Joys of Mary • Sweet little boy Jesus • What Songs Were Sung.

    • The Carol Of The Birds
    • The Cherry-Tree
    • Down In Yon Forest
    • The Flower Of Jesse
    • I Wonder As I Wander
    • Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head
    • Jesus, The Christ, Is Born
    • Lulle Lullay
    • See Jesus, The Saviour
    • The Seven Joys Of Mary
    • Sweet Little Boy Jesus
    • What Songs Were Sung



    • 50486740

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products