• Broadway CollectionsThe Lin-Manuel Miranda Collection – Piano/Vocal/Guitar

  • SALE Price: $29.99
  • Product Overview

    This collection features 26 defining works from Lin-Manuel’s career from In the Heights in 2008 to Encanto in 2021 and everything in between, including, of course, selections from Hamilton! Lin-Manuel provides the preface to the collection which includes: Alexander Hamilton • Breathe • Cousin • Do Your Own Thing • Helpless • How Far I’ll Go • In the Heights • Inside Your Heart • Keep the Beat • My Own Drum • My Shot • Surface Pressure • We Don’t Talk About Bruno • You’ll Be Back • You’re Welcome • and more.

    • Alexander Hamilton (from HAMILTON)
    • Breathe (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
    • Cousin (from 21 CHUMP STREET)
    • Do Your Own Thing (from BRING IT ON)
    • Dos Oruguitas (from ENCANTO)
    • The Family Madrigal (from ENCANTO)
    • Helpless (from HAMILTON)
    • How Far I’ll Go (from MOANA)
    • In The Heights (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
    • Inside Your Heart (from the feature film VIVO)
    • It Won’t Be Long Now (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
    • It’s All Happening (from BRING IT ON)
    • Keep The Beat (from the feature film VIVO)
    • My Own Drum (from the feature film VIVO)
    • My Shot (from HAMILTON)
    • 96,000 (from IN THE HEIGHTS)
    • One Perfect Moment (from BRING IT ON)
    • One School (from 21 CHUMP STREET)
    • The Schuyler Sisters (from HAMILTON)
    • Surface Pressure (from ENCANTO)
    • We Don’t Talk About Bruno (from ENCANTO)
    • What Else Can I Do? (from ENCANTO)
    • What The Heck I Gotta Do (from 21 CHUMP STREET)
    • Where You Are (from MOANA)
    • You’ll Be Back (from HAMILTON)
    • You’re Welcome (from MOANA)



    • 465587

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products