• Christmas Piano SoloLloyd Larson: Images of Christmas for Piano Solo

  • SALE Price: $14.95
  • Product Overview

    Master craftsman Lloyd Larson has created a special Christmas collection that you will surely want to have in your piano library! His delicate touch on such favorites as “What Child Is This?” and “In the Bleak Midwinter” nicely balance the power and joy found in “Sing We Now of Christmas” and “On This Day, Earth Shall Ring.” Six other familiar titles round out the collection, including: While by the Sheep We Watched • Once in David’s Royal City • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen • Coventry Carol • Angel Carols • Christmas Bells.



    • 8739812

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products