• Traditional HymnsMark Hayes: The Art of the Piano Volume 3

  • SALE Price: $19.95
  • Product Overview

    “The Art of the Piano” series has given Mark Hayes an outlet for his more artistic, advanced arrangements, and this volume continues that tradition. These brilliant settings include the ten titles that Mark’s listeners request most frequently, and they range from the Baroque flair of “The God of Abraham Praise” to a joyful ragtime version of “Since Jesus Came Into My Heart.”

    • When In Our Music God Is Glorified 
    • Since I Have Been Redeemed 
    • The God Of Abraham Praise 
    • Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing 
    • O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go 
    • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God 
    • Let Us Break Bread Together 
    • Sunshine In My Soul 
    • Abide with Me 
    • Since Jesus Came Into My Heart 

    The Art of the Piano, Volume 3

    The Art of the Piano, Volume 3


    • 70/1872L

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products