• Traditional HymnsMark Hayes: Endless Communion – Piano Solo

  • SALE Price: $24.95
  • Product Overview

    Communion planning will be a breeze with this phenomenal book. Mark Hayes offers thirteen striking arrangements of classic hymns and contemporary songs revolving around the sacrifice of Christ. While these arrangements are designed to provide a seamless sequence within Communion services, they are also well suited for Holy Week.

    • What Wondrous Love Is This? 
    • You Are My All in All  Composed by Dennis Jernigan
    • Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart 
    • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence 
    • How Deep The Father’s Love For Us  Composed by Stuart Townend
    • Here at Your Table, Lord 
    • Gather Us In  Composed by Marty Haugen
    • Come, Share the Lord  Composed by Bryan J Leech
    • This Is the Day of New Beginnings 
    • Let Us Break Bread Together 
    • In This Very Room  Composed by Ron Harris
    • Come, Ye Disconsolate 
    • Beneath The Cross Of Jesus 

    Endless Communion

    Endless Communion


    • 70/1918L

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products