• Classical ViolinSolos for Young Violinists – Volume 2

  • SALE Price: $13.99
  • Product Overview

    SOLOS FOR YOUNG VIOLINISTS is a graded series that contains works ranging from elementary to advanced levels and represented an exciting variety of styles and techniques for violinists–a valuable listening resource for teachers and students of all ages. The piano tracks, recorded on the second side of each tape or the second half of each CD, give the violinists the opportunity to practice with accompaniments. This series can be used by any violinists and is supplementary to any method or course of study. Many of the pieces in this collection have long been recognized as stepping stones to the major violin repertoire, while others are newly published works

    Accompaniment CD sold separately

      • The Boy Paganini Fantasia  Composed by Mollenhauer
      • Sarabande in G Minor  Composed by Carl Bohm
      • Air Varie, No. 14 in G   Composed by De Beriot
      • Concerto in G major, op. 24 (1st Movement)  Composed by Oscar Rieding
      • Millionaire’s Hoedown  Composed by Clebanoff
      • Introduction and Polonaise, from Arabeske, No. 12  Composed by Carl Bohm
      • Sonatina, op. 100 (1st Movement)  Composed by Antonin Dvorak
      • Concerto no. 3 in G Minor, Op. 12 (1st movement)  Composed by Seitz



    • 00-0989

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products