• Broadway MusicalsInto the Woods – Revised Edition Vocal Selections

  • SALE Price: $24.99
  • Product Overview

    Into the Woods blends various familiar fairy tales with an original story of a childless baker and his wife, who catalyze the action of the story by attempting to reverse a curse on their family in order to have a child. Newly edited, with new music engravings, added songs, articles and photos. Includes: Agony • Any Moment • Children Will Listen • Giants in the Sky • I Know Things Now • Into the Woods • It Takes Two • No More • No One Is Alone • On the Steps of the Palace • Stay with Me.

    • Agony (from INTO THE WOODS)
    • Any Moment – Part I (from INTO THE WOODS)
    • Children Will Listen (from INTO THE WOODS)
    • Giants In The Sky (from INTO THE WOODS)
    • I Know Things Now (from INTO THE WOODS)
    • Into The Woods (from INTO THE WOODS)
    • It Takes Two (from INTO THE WOODS)
    • Moments In The Woods (from INTO THE WOODS)
    • No More (from INTO THE WOODS)
    • No One Is Alone – Part I (from INTO THE WOODS)
    • On The Steps Of The Palace (from INTO THE WOODS)
    • Stay With Me (from INTO THE WOODS)


    Into the Woods - Revised Edition by Stephen Sondheim (1930-2021)


    • 313442

Related Accessories

No products found

Related Products